sunday at midnight (23:00 CET) – live at —>
"Synthesize Me" – from the new wave of the 80's throughout the 90's & to the Synthpop & EBM music of the 2000's.
and tonight we're hosting Alex, Manfred & Rick from Distain!

*** listen / download ***

*** Playlist ****

hour 1

Cold In May – Kill Yourself With Pain (Mental Discipline Remix)
Distain! – Confession
Noyce™ – Coma(tose)
Blume – Western Rust
Distain! – Conversation Overkill
Erasure – Ship Of Fools
Camouflage – Neighbours
And One – Recover You
Elegant Machinery – Move
Boytronic – Luna square
VNV Nation – Nova
Depeche Mode – Lie To Me
Beborn Beton – Sleeping Beauty

hour 2

Distain! – Monokultur
Felix Marc – The Muse (Vasi Vallis remix)
Pet Shop Boys – Beautiful People
Hurts – Stay
A-ha – Summer Moved On
Kylie Minogue – Can't get you out of my head
Delerium featuring Sarah McLachlan – Silence
WANTed – Special
Heaven 17 – Another Big Idea
Editors – Bricks And Mortar
Mirrors – Fear Of Drowning
Gary Numan – The Seed Of A Lie
bonus track:
Distain! – Autumn Leaves


להשאיר תגובה

הזינו את פרטיכם בטופס, או לחצו על אחד מהאייקונים כדי להשתמש בחשבון קיים:

הלוגו של

אתה מגיב באמצעות חשבון שלך. לצאת מהמערכת /  לשנות )

תמונת גוגל

אתה מגיב באמצעות חשבון Google שלך. לצאת מהמערכת /  לשנות )

תמונת Twitter

אתה מגיב באמצעות חשבון Twitter שלך. לצאת מהמערכת /  לשנות )

תמונת Facebook

אתה מגיב באמצעות חשבון Facebook שלך. לצאת מהמערכת /  לשנות )

מתחבר ל-%s